ANZUP Education Fellowships

Applications for 2024 are NOW OPEN!

ANZUP is keen to encourage and support our Study Coordinators working on ANZUP trials to attend the Annual Scientific Meeting.

Applications for 2024 are now open, and successful recipients receive a complimentary registration to the 2024 ASM. 

To be considered eligible for a scholarship, you must be an ANZUP member. You can join ANZUP online and it’s free

To apply for a scholarship, please answer the below questions:

  • Name
  • Position
  • Hospital
  • Experience as a Study Coordinator (months/years)
  • Which ANZUP trials are you working on?
  • What do you hope to learn from attending the ASM?

Please send your response via email to by Friday 24th May 2024. Submissions will be assessed by an independent panel and chosen based on greatest need.

Don’t miss this chance! Apply for the ANZUP Study Coordinator Scholarship today and take your career to the next level.

Note: The scholarship entitles Study Coordinators to full conference registration. The scholarship excludes cost of travel and incidentals.  The Study Coordinators chosen for the Scholarship will need to gain permission to attend from their appropriate management. 


Congratulations to the 2023 ANZUP Education Fellowship Recipients


Congratulations to the 2022 Trial/Study Coordinator Scholarship Recipients:

Helen Bapty
Ashley Baring
Jasmine Brady
Deborah Chang
Michelle Cybulski
Jennifer Edmunds
Kate Fluck
Michelle Forgione
Linda Garrett
Soeren Geese

Cynthia Hawks
Rhonda Huynh
Stephanie Kaladis
Jayne Lim
Jennifer McFarlene
Shendar Mendoza
Linsey Miller Forbes
Ann Nguyen
Megan O’Brien
Sophie O’Haire

Jennifer Peterson
Joanne Phan
Emily Prain
Wendy Pritchard
Cindy Ren
Kate Sinn
Ella Stack
Alessandra Tomaselli
Daisy Yu