Speakers & Preliminary Program

The convening committee is in the process of finalising the 2019 schedule bringing together a mix of key opinion leaders and up and coming clinicians, including an impressive international faculty. 

Current confirmed international faculty

J. Kellogg Parsons, MD, MHS, FACS Professor of Urology, UC San Diego Health, US 

Phuoc T. Tran, MD, PhD - Johns Hopkins University  
Alison Birtle, MB, BS, MRCP, FRCR, MD - Consultant Clinical Oncologist and Honorary Senior Lecturer at the Rosemere Cancer Centre, Lancashire Teaching Hospitals, UK
  Catherine Paterson PhD, BA, MSc, RAN - Associate Professor, Department of Nursing and Midwifery, University of Canberra
Elizabeth Plimack, MD, MS - Chief, Division of Genitourinary Medical Oncology, Fox Chase Cancer Centre, US


© ANZUP 2019. All rights reserved.